Courses and Events

These courses are geared to offer a step by step descent from intervention to revelation of original intention and the possibility for a way of being better adapted to the reality of the present and less victimised by the past.

For similar courses in Germany, led by Andreas Bernsen, who has taken Mike's courses in the UK many more times than anyone else anywhere, see Andreas's website at www.ab-stille.de

SPAIN - a Spanish website showing Mike's work and courses in Spain is now avaliable. Please see http://www.mikeboxhall.es/
  
Please see the course details for organisers of the courses in different venues in Spain.
ITALY - Mike's Courses are organised in Italy by Laura Di Lernia - her website is: www.essereuno.com
 

Presence In Stillness

Course Date The name of the course Details Where
Thursday 1st November 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018 Presence in Stillness View Fontecuberta, Spain
Friday 16th November 2018 to Sunday 18th November 2018 Presence in Stillness View Italy
Friday 23rd November 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018 Presence in Stillness View Toledo, Spain
Friday 25th January 2019 to Monday 28th January 2019 Presence in Stillness View Prague, Czech Republic
Friday 8th February 2019 to Monday 11th February 2019 Presence in Stillness View Fontecuberta, Spain
Thursday 21st February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019 Presence in Stillness View Odessa, Ukraine
Friday 1st March 2019 to Sunday 3rd March 2019 Presence in Stillness View Palma, Mallorca
Thursday 14th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019 Presence in Stillness View Italy
Friday 5th April 2019 to Sunday 7th April 2019 Presence in Stillness View Moscow, Russia
Friday 12th April 2019 to Sunday 14th April 2019 Presence in Stillness View La Franca, Spain
Friday 10th May 2019 to Sunday 12th May 2019 Presence in Stillness View Fontecuberta, Spain
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019 Presence in Stillness View Ohio, USA
Thursday 13th June 2019 to Monday 17th June 2019 Presence in Stillness View Cowdray Hall, Midhurst, UK
Friday 14th June 2019 to Sunday 16th June 2019 Presence in Stillness View Montespertoli, Italy
Friday 21st June 2019 to Sunday 23rd June 2019 Presence in Stillness View Italy
Friday 5th July 2019 to Monday 8th July 2019 Presence in Stillness View Fontecuberta, Spain
Friday 16th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019 Presence in Stillness View Uruguay
Thursday 26th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019 Presence in Stillness View Prague, Czech Republic
Friday 11th October 2019 to Monday 14th October 2019 Presence in Stillness View Fontecuberta, Spain
Friday 15th November 2019 to Sunday 17th November 2019 Presence in Stillness View Montespertoli, Italy

Refresher Courses

Course Date The name of the course Details Location
Thursday 16th May 2019 to Sunday 19th May 2019 Refresher View Fontecuberta, Spain
Monday 19th August 2019 Refresher View Uruguay

Other Courses & Events

Course Date The name of the course Details Location
Thursday 29th November 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 3 View Toledo, Spain
Monday 14th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 4 View Denmark
Thursday 28th March 2019 to Sunday 31st March 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 4 View Toledo, Spain
Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 3rd May 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 5 View Denmark
Thursday 27th June 2019 to Monday 1st July 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 5 View Toledo, Spain