Courses and Events

These courses are geared to offer a step by step descent from intervention to revelation of original intention and the possibility for a way of being better adapted to the reality of the present and less victimised by the past.

For similar courses in Germany, led by Andreas Bernsen, who has taken Mike's courses in the UK many more times than anyone else anywhere, see Andreas's website at www.ab-stille.de

SPAIN - a Spanish website showing Mike's work and courses in Spain is now avaliable. Please see http://www.mikeboxhall.es/
  
Please see the course details for organisers of the courses in different venues in Spain.
ITALY - Mike's Courses are organised in Italy by Laura Di Lernia - her website is: www.essereuno.com
 

Presence In Stillness

Course Date The name of the course Details Where
Friday 13th October 2017 to Sunday 15th October 2017 Presence in Stillness View Rimini, Italy
Friday 20th October 2017 to Monday 23rd October 2017 Presence in Stillness View Spain
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Sunday 5th November 2017 Presence in Stillness View Italy
Friday 10th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017 Presence in Stillness View NEW VENUE in Osterloh, Germany
Friday 17th November 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017 Presence in Stillness View Toledo, Spain
Friday 15th December 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017 Presence in Stillness View Odessa, Ukraine
Thursday 11th January 2018 to Sunday 14th January 2018 Presence in Stillness View Prague
Friday 16th March 2018 to Sunday 18th March 2018 Presence in Stillness View Italy
Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 1st April 2018 Presence in Stillness View Toledo, Spain
Friday 13th April 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018 Presence in Stillness View La Franca, Spain
Friday 20th April 2018 to Monday 23rd April 2018 Presence in Stillness View Fontecoberta, Spain
Friday 29th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018 Presence in Stillness View Toledo, Spain
Friday 13th July 2018 to Monday 16th July 2018 Presence in Stillness View Fontecoberta, Spain
Friday 10th August 2018 to Sunday 12th August 2018 Presence in Stillness View Uruguay
Thursday 20th September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018 Presence in Stillness View Prague
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018 Presence in Stillness View Hong Kong
Thursday 1st November 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018 Presence in Stillness View Fontecoberta, Spain
Friday 16th November 2018 to Sunday 18th November 2018 Presence in Stillness View Italy

Other Courses & Events

Course Date The name of the course Details Location
Thursday 23rd November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017 Beyond Stillness Part 3 View Toledo, Spain
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 3 View Montespertoli, Italy
Monday 5th February 2018 to Thursday 8th February 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 1 View Denmark
Thursday 5th April 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 4 View Toledo, Spain
Thursday 17th May 2018 to Monday 21st May 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 4 View Montespertoli, Italy
Monday 28th May 2018 to Thursday 31st May 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 2 View Denmark
Wednesday 4th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 5 View Toledo, Spain
Monday 27th August 2018 to Thursday 30th August 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 3 View Denmark
Thursday 11th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018 Beyond Stillness Part 5 View Montespertoli, Italy
Monday 14th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 4 View Denmark
Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 3rd May 2019 Beyond Stillness Part 5 View Denmark